Zurück zur Startseite!

DAS GRÜNE TEAM
2010-2015

Das GRÜNE Team
für die Gemeinderatsperiode 2010 - 2015

Name:
Geburtsjahr:
Beruf:
Polit. Funktion:
Familienstand:
Tel.Nr.
email.
Listenplatz

Wenn Sie mehr
über die
Klosterneuburger
GRÜN
KandidatInnen
wissen wollen

Mag. Sepp Wimmer
1957
Politologe
Stadtrat und Fraktionsobmann
Verheiratet
37 504
sepp.wimmer@gruene.at
blog
Listenplatz 1

mehr ...

Martina Enzmann
1962
Journalistin
Gemeinderätin
Alleinerziehend, 1Kind
26 730
martina.enzmann@gruene.at
blog
Listenplatz 2

mehr ...

Mag. Martin Zach
1965
Jurist
Gemeinderat
Verh. 1Kind
80 522
martin.zach@gruene.at
Listenplatz 3

mehr ...

Eva-Maria Feistauer
1959
Selbstständig
Gemeinderätin
1Kind
30 503
eva.feistauer@gruene.at
Listenplatz 4

mehr ...

Wolfgang Essl
1973
IT Spezialist
Gemeinderat
Verh. 3Kinder
0664/ 75 08 16 67
wolfgang.essl@gruene.at
Listenplatz 5

mehr ...
Maga. Marion Koll
1973
Marketing
-
Verh. 2 Kinder
0676 / 400 16 55
marion.koll@gruene.at
Listenplatz 6
mehr ...
Dr. Franz Tatzber
1954
Biologe
-
Verheiratet
0650/ 828 92 37
franz.tatzber@gruene.at
Listenplatz 7
mehr ...

Dr.Mag.Erich Wonka
1947
Geograph
-
Verh. 5 Kinder
26 930
erich.wonka@utanet.at
Listenplatz 8

mehr ...