Das
GRÜNE TEAM
für den Gemeinderat
2015-2020

Name:
Geburtsjahr:
Beruf:
Polit. Funktion:
Tel.Nr.
email.
Listenplatz

Wenn Sie mehr
über das
Klosterneuburger
GRÜNE TEAM
wissen wollen!

Mag. Sepp Wimmer
1957
Politologe
Stadtrat und Fraktionsobmann
37 504
sepp.wimmer@gruene.at
Listenplatz 1

mehr ...

Martina Enzmann
1962
Journalistin
Stadträtin
26 730
martina.enzmann@gruene.at
Listenplatz 2

mehr ...

Mag. Martin Zach
1965
Jurist
Gemeinderat
80 522
martin.zach@gruene.at
Listenplatz 3

mehr ...

Eva-Maria Feistauer
1959
Selbstständig
Gemeinderätin
30 503
eva.feistauer@gruene.at
Listenplatz 4

mehr ...

Wolfgang Essl
1973
IT Spezialist
Gemeinderat
0664/ 75 08 16 67
wolfgang.essl@gruene.at
Listenplatz 5

mehr ...
Jacqueline Eschlböck
1961
Hausfrau
Gemeinderätin
jacqueline.eschlböck@gmail.com
Listenplatz 6
mehr ...
Christoph (Fisi) Stattin
1973
IT-Spezialist
-
0676 / 82 61 8446
fisi4@gmx.at
Listenplatz 7
mehr ...
Maga. Marion Koll
1973
Marketing
-


marion.koll@gruene.at
Listenplatz 8
mehr ...
Dr. Franz Tatzber
1954
Biologe
-
0650/ 828 92 37
franz.tatzber@gruene.at
Listenplatz 9
mehr ...

Alice Markus
1957
Trainerin
-
80 454
alicemarkus@aon.at
Listenplatz 10

mehr ...

Dr.Mag.Erich Wonka
1947
Geograph
-
26 930
erich.wonka@utanet.at
Listenplatz 11

mehr ...