Das
GRÜNE TEAM
für den Gemeinderat
2015-2020

Name:
Geburtsjahr:
Beruf:
Polit. Funktion:
Tel.Nr.
email.
Listenplatz

Wenn Sie mehr
über das
Klosterneuburger
GRÜNE TEAM
wissen wollen!

Mag. Sepp Wimmer
1957
Politologe
Stadtrat und Fraktionsobmann
0 22 43 / 37 504
sepp.wimmer@gruene.at
Listenplatz 1

mehr ...
Jacqueline Eschlböck
1961
Hausfrau
Stadträtin
0 664 / 54 6 453

jacqueline.eschlboeck@gruene.at
Listenplatz 6
mehr ...

Dr.Mag.Erich Wonka
1947
Geograph
Gemeinderat
0 2243 / 26 930
erich.wonka@utanet.at
Listenplatz 11

mehr ...

Eva-Maria Feistauer
1959
Selbstständig
Gemeinderätin
0 22 43 / 30 503
eva.feistauer@gruene.at
Listenplatz 4

mehr ...
Christoph (Fisi) Stattin
1973
IT-Spezialist
Gemeinderat
0 676 / 82 61 84 46
fisi4@gmx.at
Listenplatz 7
mehr ...

Ulrike Kobrna
1960
Trainerin
Gemeinderätin
0 676 351 65 64
ulrike.kobrna@gruene.at
Listenplatz 12

mehr ...

Martina Enzmann
1962
Journalistin

0 2243 / 26 730
martina.enzmann@gruene.at
Listenplatz 2

mehr ...

Mag. Martin Zach
1965
Jurist

martin.zach@gruene.at
Listenplatz 3

mehr ...

Alice Markus
1957
Trainerin
-

alicemarkus@aon.at
Listenplatz 10

mehr ...

Wolfgang Essl
1973
IT Spezialist


wolfgang.essl@gruene.at
Listenplatz 5

mehr ...
Dr. Franz Tatzber
1954
Biologe
-
0 650/ 828 92 37
franz.tatzber@gruene.at
Listenplatz 9
mehr ...